4b5f714b6c · Update the Mnemonics query menu label · Updated 2026-09-19 12:33:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?